A distinctive urban publisher since 1941

Wayne State University Press

0 items
i

What's New, What's Next? Book Talks by Prof. Antony Polonsky

Nancy Sinkoff’s award-winning book, From Left to Right: Lucy S. Dawidowicz, the New York Intellectuals, and the Politics of Jewish History, is the first comprehensive biography of this pioneering Holocaust historian.

8 April at 20.00 CET/ 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST / 9:00PM Israel we invite you to a conversation around a book featuring the author and David Myers and David Engel. Antony Polonsky will lead the meeting.

registration required: https://bit.ly/3tR2wec

Date
Thursday, April 8, 2021
2:00 PM EST
Venue
Muzeum Historii Zydów Polskich POLIN
More Information

AWARD
WINNER

From Left to Right

Lucy S. Dawidowicz, the New York Intellectuals, and the Politics of Jewish History

Nancy Sinkoff

Intellectual biography of Holocaust historian Lucy S. Dawidowicz.

Printed Paper Cased
Published: March 2020
ISBN: 9780814345108
$34.99
eBOOK
Published: March 2020
ISBN: 9780814345115